URGENT APPROVAL IS REQUIRED !!

This is a

This is a phishing attempt that tries to trick you into clicking the link by indicating a sense of urgency.

How do we know this is phishing:

Hovering over the link indicates that it doesn't go to the Dropbox login.

Scammers often use a sense of urgency or intimidation to try to get you to click on links.

Screenshot of phishing email
Submitted by Mark Sharp on Thu, 01/27/2022 - 17:11
Still need help?